Photography and Videography

518-232-6961

CUE Wedding Videos

6 Ralph Road

Queensbury, NY 12804

Justin Lightfoote

justin.lightfoote@gmail.com

518-944-9053

Capital Region Photo Booths

5 Southside Drive, Suite 159

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Joe Rossi

capitalregionphotobooths@gmail.com

518-428-0418

George Laing Photography

New York

George Laing

george@glaingphoto.com

518-930-8174

Rebecca Gatto Photography

Troy, NY 12180

Rebecca Gatto

rebecca@rebeccagatto.com

802-236-9390

SkyView DPV, LLC

318 Farnham Rd.

Poultney, VT 05764

Julie Cogswell

SkyViewDPV@gmail.com

518-538-7609

Caitlin Miller Photography

47 Olde Coach Rd

Diamond Point, NY 12824

Caitlin Miller

caitlin@caitlinmillerphotography.com

518-791-3753

E11even Photography Studios

Ballston Lake, NY, 12019

Tim Hanlon

Tim@E11PS.com

518-642-2020

Paul Saunders Photography

New York

Paul Saunders

paul@psphotography.com

518-788-7570

Saratondack Entertainment, LLC

Photo Booths & Lawn Games

Gansevoort, NY 12830

Mike Baxter

mike@saratondackentertainment.com

518-762-2780

Viscosi Photography

296 Albany Bush Rd

Johnstown, NY 12095

John

viscosiphotography@gmail.com